Mornington Peninsula & Bellarine Peninsula
Victoria, Australia
peninsuladotPAGES.com.au 

Neptours  


Tours, Transport attractions in Rosebud, Southern-Beachside Mornington Peninsula

 
 
Icon for link to Location Map Location Map
Factory 1, 7 Jennings Court
Rosebud, Victoria 3939

link to Facebook

Memberships:

Icon for link to Mornington Peninsula Beachside Tourism Mornington Peninsula Beachside Tourism

Neptours is a local family run business specialising in bus tours for smaller groups. We have a fleet of vehicles ranging in sizes to accommodate most smaller groups. We can also arrange transport for larger groups if neccessary.

Norm and Val Watson have been operating Neptours for 8 years and the main focus of the business is to provide execellent customer service and to ensure that any experience with Neptours is enjoyable.

Norm grew up on the Mornington Peninsula and has local knowledge that only someone how has over 50 years experience in the area can get. Both Norm and Val are 'Hands On' in their roles so don't be surprised should one them be your driver.

Neptours can organise winery tours, golfing tours, wedding transfers, and even accommodation, just to mention a few, by drawing on their wealth of local knowledge.

Feel to contact Norm and Val should you have any enquiries.

Up and coming Tours....

JUNE 2013

Tuesday 11th June
Queen Victoria Market
Shop to your heart’s content and all for $25.00

Thursday 27th June
Crown Casino
Includes all you can eat buffet meal for just $30.00

JULY 2013

Tuesday 16th July
Monet’s Garden Exhibition at National Gallery of Victoria
Entry and bus. (a) $55 (p/s) $50

Wednesday 17th July
King Kong – The Musical at the Regent Theatre
WORLD PREMIER (a) $120 (p/s) $115

Friday 19th July
Christmas In July at The Cuckoo Restaurant
All $65.00

Thursday 25th July
Crown Casino
Includes all you can eat buffet meal for just $30.00

Friday 26th July
Craft & Qulit Show at Southbank
Bus & Entry $50.00



Wednesday 31st July
King Kong – The Musical at the Regent Theatre
WORLD PREMIER (a) $120 (p/s) $115

AUGUST 2013

Wednesday 7th August
Legally Blonde – The Musical
(a) $120 (p/s) $100

Tuesday 13th August
Queen Victoria Market
Shop to your heart’s contend for $25.00

Wednesday 14th August
King Kong – The Musical
(a) $120 (p/s) $115

Wednesday 14th August
Legally Blonde – The Musical
(a) $120 (p/s) $100

Wednesday 21st August
Hot Shoe Shuffle – Anniversary Tour
(a) $110 (p/s) $100

Tuesday 27th August
Hot Shoe Shuffle – Anniversary Tour
(a) $110 (p/s) $100

Wednesday 28th August
King Kong – The Musical
(a) $120 (p/s) $115

Thursday 29th August
Crown Casino
Includes an all you can eat buffet for just $30.00

SEPTEMBER 2013

Wednesday 4th September
King Kong – The Musical
(a) $120 (p/s) $115

Wednesday 4th September
Hot Shoe Shuffle – Anniversary Tour
(a) $110 (p/s) $100

Thursday 26th September
Crown Casino
Includes an all you can eat buffet for just $30.00

OCTOBER 2013

Wednesday 2nd October
The Graduate – starring Jerry Hall
(a) $95 (p/s) $85

Tuesday 8th October
Queen Victoria Market
Shop to your heart’s content for just $25.00

Saturday 12th October
Baw Baw Garden Expo – Lardner Park Warragul
Bus & Entry $50.00

Thursday 31st October
Crown Casino
Includes an all you can eat buffet for just $30.00